Smile
CYDAG

CYDAG - Adref

Swyddogion CYDAG

STAFF ENW | RHIF FFON | E-BOST
Swyddog Proffesiynol Heather Lewis | 07792 546315 | heatherlewis99@icloud.com
Swyddog Proffesiynol Alun Llwyd | 07971 821809 | llwyd.alun@gmail.com
Cadeirydd Dewi Lake | 01766 831629 | manager@moelwyn.gwynedd.sch.uk
Is Gadeirydd Dr Llinos Jones | 01267 234 829 | drljones@bromyrddin.sirgar.sch.uk
Swyddog Maes CYDAG Cynradd Wendy Thomas | 01267 236137
Swyddog Gweinyddol Meinir Jones | 01970 639499 | cydag@penweddig.ceredigion.sch.uk

Ysgolion Uwchradd 2017-18

ENW PENNAETH RHIF FFON CYFEIRIAD SIR CYFEIRIAD E-BOST
Aberaeron Owain Jones 01545 570217 Stryd Y Fro, Aberaeron, Ceredigion SA46 ODT Ceredigion oj@ygaberaeron.org.uk
Aberteifi Nicola James 01239 612670 Park Place, Aberteifi , Cerdigion SA43 1AD Ceredigion njames@aberteifi.ceredigion.sch.uk
Berwyn Andrew Roberts 01678 520259 Y Bala, Gwynedd, LL23 7RU Gwynedd pennaeth@berwyn.gwynedd.sch.uk
Bodedern Catrin Jones Hughes 01407 741000 Bro Alaw, Bodedern, Ynys Môn LL65 3SU Môn pennaeth@bodedern.ynysmon.sch.uk
Botwnnog Dylan Minnice 01758 730220 Botwnnog, Pwllheli, Gwynedd LL53 8PY Gwynedd pennaeth@botwnnog.gwynedd.sch.uk
Bro Dinefwr Julie Griffiths 01558 824800 Heol Myrddin, Ffairfach, Llandeilo SA19 6PE Caerfyrddin jdg@brodinefwr.org.uk
Bro Edern Iwan Pritchard 029 2048 9445 Heol Llanedeyrn, Penylan, Caerdydd CF23 9DT Caerdydd ipritchard@ysgolbroedern.cardiff.sch.uk
Bro Hyddgen Dafydd Jones 01654 704200 Machynlleth, Powys SY20 8DR Powys dbj@brohyddgen.powys.sch.uk
Bro Idris Jano Owen 01341 424949 Dolgellau, Gwynedd LL40 1HY Gwynedd janoo@broidris.gwynedd.sch.uk
Bro Morgannwg Hywel Price 01446 450280 Heol Colcot , Y Barri, Bro Morgannwg CF62 8YU Bro Morgannwg hp@bromorgannwg.org.uk
Bro Myrddin Dr Llinos Jones 01267 234829 Croesyceiliog, Caerfyrddin, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA32 8DN Caerfyrddin swyddfa@bromyrddin.sirgar.sch.uk
Bro Pedr Jên Wyn 01570 422214 Peterwell Terrace,Llanbedr Pont Steffan, Ceredigion, SA48 7BX Ceredigion gweinyddu@bropedr.ceredigion.sch.uk
Bro Teifi Robert Jenkins 01559 362503 Llandysul,Ceredigion, SA44 4JL Ceredigion robert.jenkins@broteifi.ceredigion.sch.uk
Brynhyfryd Geraint Wyn Parry 01824 703933 Ffordd yr Wyddgrug, Ruthun, Dinbych LL15 1EG Dinbych gparry@ysgolbrynhyfryd.co.uk
Brynrefail Ellen Williams 01286 672381 Llanrug, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 4AD Gwynedd pennaeth@brynrefail.gwynedd.sch.uk
Bryn Tawe Simon Davies 01792 560600 Heol Gwyrosydd Penlan Abertawe SA5 7BU Abertawe simon.davies@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Caereinion Iona Davies 01938 810888 Llanfaircaereinion, Y Trallwng, Powys SY21 OHW Powys ionadavies752@btinternet.com
Creuddyn Trefor Jones 01492 544344 Ffordd Derwen, Bae Penrhyn, Llandudno, Conwy LL30 3LB Conwy swyddfa@creuddyn.conwy.sch.uk
Cwm Rhondda Rhian Ellis 01443 680800 Heol Graigwen, Y Porth, Rhondda-Cynon–Taf CF39 9HA Rhondda Cynon Taf rme@ysgolcymer.co.uk
Cwm Rhymni Owain ap Dafydd 01443 875227 Heol Gelli Haf, Fleur de Lis, Coed duon, Caerffili NP12 3JQ Caerffili apdafo@caerphilly.gov.uk
David Hughes Huw Emyr Williams 01248 712287 Ffordd Pentraeth, Porthaethwy,Ynys Mon LL59 5SS Môn pennaeth.davidhughes@ynysmon.gov.uk
Dyffryn Aman Nerys Nicholas 01269 592441 Margaret St, Rhydaman, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA18 2NW Caerfyrddin nn@dyffrynaman.org
Dyffryn Conwy Elan Wyn Davies 01492 642800 Ffordd Nebo, Llanrwst , Conwy,LL26 OSD Conwy cyff@dyffrynconwy.conwy.sch.uk
Dyffryn Nantlle Alwen Watkin 01286 880345 Ffordd y Brenin, Penygroes, Gwynedd, LL54 6RL Gwynedd pennaeth@ydn.gwynedd.sch.uk
Dyffryn Ogwen Dylan Davies 01248 600291 Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 3NN Gwynedd pennaeth@dyffrynogwen.gwynedd.sch.uk
Eifionydd Dewi Bowen 01766 512114 Porthmadog, Gwynedd LL49 9HS Gwynedd pennaeth@eifionydd.gwynedd.sch.uk
Garth Olwg Trystan Edwards 01443 570057 Campws Cymuned Garth Olwg, Y Brif Ffordd, Pentre’r Eglwys, Pontypridd, CF38 1DX Rhondda Cynon Taf gweinyddol@gartholwg.cymru
Glan Clwyd Bethan Cartwright 01745 582611 Ffordd Dinbych, Llanelwy, Dinbych, LL17 ORP Dinbych ysgol.glanclwyd@sirddinbych.gov.ukk
Glantaf Alun Davies 02920 333090 Heol y Bont, Ystum Taf , Caerdydd, CF14 2JL Caerdydd alun.davies@cardiff.gov.uk
Glan y Mor Menai Jones 01758 701244 Heol Caerdydd, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 5NU Gwynedd pennaeth@glanymor.gwynedd.sch.uk
Gwent Is Coed Rhian Dafydd 01633 851614 Ffordd Dyffryn, Dyffryn, Casnewydd, NP10 8BX Casnewydd gwent.iscoed@newport.gov.uk
Gwynllyw Elan Bolton 01495 750405 Heol Folly, Trefddyn, Pontypwl, Torfaen NP4 8JD Torfaen eb@gwynllyw.schoolsedu.org.uk
Gwyr Dafydd Jenkins 01792 872403 Stryd Talbot, Tregynwr, Abertawe Abertawe JenkinsD112@hwbcymru.net
Llanfair-ym-muallt Ionwen Spowage 01982 553292 Ffordd y Coleg, Llanfair– ym –muallt, Powys Powys spowage@builth-hs.powys.sch.uk
Llanfyllin Dewi Owen 01691 648391 Llanfyllin, Powys SY22 5BJ Powys do@llanfyllin-hs.powys.sch.uk
Llangefni Clive Thomas 01248 723441 Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7NG Môn pennaeth.ysgolgyfunllangefni@ynysmon.gov.uk
Llangynwyd Meurig Jones 01656 815700 Llangynwyd, Pen-y-bont CF34 9RW Penybont -ar -Ogwr post.yggllangynwyd@bridgend.gov.uk
Llanhari Rhian Phillips 01443 237824 Llanhari, Pontyclun, Rhondda-Cynon- Taf CF 72 9XE Rhondda Cynon Taf post@llanhari.com
Maes Garmon Bronwen Hughes 01352 750678 Stryd Conwy, Yr Wyddgrug, Fflint CH7 1JB Fflint hughesb226@hwbmail.net
Maes y Gwendraeth Wyn Evans 01269 833900 Heol Y Parc , Cefneithin, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA14 7DT Caerfyrddin wevans@maesygwendraeth.org
Moelwyn Dewi Lake 01766 830435 Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd LL41 3DW Gwynedd manager@moelwyn.gwynedd.sch.uk
Morgan Llwyd Eleri Lewis 01978 315050 Ffordd Cefn, Wrecsam, LL13 9NG Wrecsam lewise471@hwbmail.net
Penweddig Gwenallt Ifan 01970 639499 Ffordd Llanbadarn , Llangawsai, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3QN Ceredigion G.Ifan@penweddig.ceredigion.sch.uk
Plasmawr John Hayes 02920 405499 Ffordd Pentrebaen, Y Tyllgoed, Caerdydd CF5 3PZ Caerdydd post@ysgolplasmawr.cymru
Preseli Mike Davies 01239 831406 Crymych, Sir Benfro, SA41 3QH Penfro mdavies@ysgolypreseli.com
Rhydywaun Mark Jones 01685 813500 Rhodfa’r Lawrence, Penywaun, Hirwaun, Aberdar, Rhondda Cynon Taf CF44 9ES Rhondda Cynon Taf markjones@rhydywaun.org
Syr Hugh Owen Rhian Parry Jones 01286 673076 Ffordd Bethel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1HW Gwynedd pennaeth@syrhughowen.gwynedd.sch.uk
Syr Thomas Jones Aaron Bayley 01407 830287 Pentrefelin, Amlwch, Ynys Mon LL68 9TH Môn ystjpen@ynysmon.gov.uk
Tryfan Gwyn Tudur 01248 352633 Lon Powys, Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 2TU Gwynedd swyddfa@tryfan.gwynedd.sch.uk
Ystalyfera Bro Dur Matthew Evans 01639 842129 Heol Ynysydarren, Ystalyfera, Sir Nedd ac AFan, SA9 2JN Castell-nedd Port Talbot EvansM863@hwbmail.net
Ysgol Henry Richard Dorian Pugh 01974 298231 Tregaron, Ceredigion, SY25 6HG Ceredigion Admin@henryrichard.ceredigion.sch.uk
Y Strade Geoff Evans 01554 745100 Heol Sandy, Llanelli, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA15 4DL Caerfyrddin pennaeth@strade.sirgar.sch.uk